Departments‎ > ‎Other‎ > ‎

Bright Horizons

Bright Horizons Early Education Center is a fully licensed Child CareCenter, which has been a part of the Horizon High School community since its opening over 20 years ago. We are a lab school for the HHS Early Childhood Education students and value the uniqueness they bring to our program.  Within our five classroom department, we provide service for Adams 12 teen parents and the surrounding community with children ages birth through 5 years.

Our program staff encourages exploration and growth in a developmentally appropriate environment that is stimulating, safe, consistent and nurturing. We strive to enhance each child's natural curiosity and love of learning. Our program provides opportunities for each child to master tasks that are appropriate to his or her individual level of development

We are strongly committed to working closely with our parents toward the welfare of their whole family.

If you would like more information about the Bright Horizons Early Education Center or would like to look at enrollment, please contact me or click here for programs offered, rates and phone list.

Stephanie Bliss
E-Mail: Stephanie.N.Bliss@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4518

Denise Brewer
E-Mail: denise.brewer@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4519

Virginia Brunetti
E-Mail: virginia.a.brunetti@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4517
Amanda Gutierrez
Phone: 720-972-4525

Donna Horton
Phone: 720-972-4514
Julianna Ibarra
E-Mail: julianna.ibarra@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4514
Lisa Lambrecht
E-Mail: lisa.lambrecht@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4515
Program Director

Emmalee Martinez-Suazo
E-Mail: Emmalee.Martinez-Suazo@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4519
Raelissa Taylor
E-Mail: Raelissa.R.Taylor@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4516
Kellee Wilkison
E-Mail: wil005918@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4516
Michelle Whitney
Phone: 720-972-4525